Surrey Square Primary School

Surrey Square Primary School

Term Dates

Southwark term dates can be found here.

Term Dates 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM

Children return to school:                       Monday 6th September (except Nursery children)

HALF TERM:                                          Monday 25th - Friday 29th October

Children return to school:                        Monday 1st November

Last day of term:                                    Friday 17th December (except Nursery             children whose last day is Thursday 16th Dec)

SPRING TERM

Children return to school:                        Thursday 6th January

HALF TERM:                                         Monday 14th - Friday 18th February

Children return to school:                        Monday 21st February

End of term:                                         Friday 1st April (except Nursery children whose last day is Thursday 31st March)

SUMMER TERM

Children return to school:                        Wednesday 20th April

Bank Holiday:                                       Monday 2nd May

HALF TERM:                                          Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Children return to school:                        Monday 6th June

End of term:                                         Friday 22nd July (except Nursery children whose last day is Thursday 21st July)